Wir stellen uns vor

Johannes Speckbacher

Geschäftsführer
Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)

Johannes Speckbacher

Geschäftsführer
Immobilienfachwirt (IHK)

Tel: 0861/909 499-16
h.speckbacher@sic-chiemgau.de

Manfred Speckbacher

Geschäftsführer | Sparkassenfachwirt

Manfred Speckbacher

Geschäftsführer | Sparkassenfachwirt

Tel: 0861/909 499-13
speckbacher@sic-chiemgau.de

Johann Sonnleitner

Geschäftsführer | Bankkaufmann

Johann Sonnleitner

Geschäftsführer | Bankkaufmann

Tel: 0861/909 499-13
sonnleitner@sic-chiemgau.de

Philipp Beyer

Immobilienberater

Philipp Beyer

Immobilienberater

Tel: 0861/909 499-15
beyer@sic-chiemgau.de

Stefan Jelsen

Immobilienfachwirt (gtw)
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

Stefan Jelsen

Immobilienfachwirt (gtw)
Immobilienkaufmann (IHK)

Tel: 0861/909 499-12
jelsen@sic-chiemgau.de

Christian Buchöster

Gepr. Immobilienmakler (gtw)
Bankkaufmann

Christian Buchöster

Gepr. Immobilienmakler (gtw)
Bankkaufmann

Tel: 0861/909499-19
buchoester@sic-chiemgau.de

Sonja Edelmann

Team Assistentin

Sonja Edelmann

Team Assistentin

Tel: 0861/909 499-11
edelmann@sic-chiemgau.de

Nora Speckbacher-Niessing

Sachbearbeiterin
Standort Traunstein

Nora Speckbacher-Niessing

Sachbearbeiterin
Standort Traunstein

Tel: 0861/909 499-14
n.speckbacher@sic-chiemgau.de

Christian Dirnberger

Immobilienwirt lbs
Standort Bad Reichenhall

Christian Dirnberger

Immobilienwirt lbs
Standort Bad Reichenhall

Tel: 08651 / 76 345 76
dirnberger@sic-reichenhall.de

Christine Florek

Immobilienberaterin
Standort Bad Reichenhall

Christine Florek

Immobilienberaterin
Standort Bad Reichenhall

Tel: Tel. 08651 / 76 345 76
florek@sic-reichenhall.de

Michael Stelzmüllner

Immobilienmakler
Standort Wasserburg

Michael Stelzmüllner

Immobilienmakler
Standort Wasserburg

Tel: 08071/922 2666
stelzmuellner@sic-wasserburg.de